Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 576 - 600 of 942

Page 1 2 3 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 36 37 38


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
09/03/17 Daniel, Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego Brandon Denton Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_09_03-sun-am-sermon-brandon_denton-daniel_shadrack_meshach_and_abednego.mp3
09/03/17 It Isn't Easy Dale Hubbert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_09_03-sun-pm-sermon-dale_hubbert-it_isnt_easy.mp3
08/30/17 The Church at Laodecia Phillip Hines Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_08_30-wed-pm-phillip_hines-the_church_at_laodecia.mp3 Laodecia.pdf Laodecia.pptx
08/27/17 People Who Will Condemn This Generation Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_08_27-outline-people_who_will_condemn_this_generation.pdf 2017_08_27-sermon-people_who_will_condemn_this_generation.pptx 2017_08_27-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-people_who_will_condemn_this_generation.mp3
08/27/17 Seek First the Kingdom of God Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_08_27-sermon-seek_first_the_kingdom_of_god.pdf 2017_08_27-sermon-seek_first_the_kingdom_of_god.pptx 2017_08_27-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-seek_first_the_kingdom_of_god.mp3
08/23/17 The Church at Troas Terry Broome Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_08_23-wed-pm-terry_broome-the_church_at_troas.mp3
08/20/17 The Glory of Christ Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_08_20-outline-the_glory_of_christ.pdf 2017_08_20-sermon-the_glory_of_christ.pdf 2017_08_20-sermon-the_glory_of_christ.pptx 2017_08_20-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_glory_of_christ.mp3
08/16/17 The Church at Philadelphia Nicky Pressnell Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_08_16-wed-pm-nicky_pressnell-the_church_at_philadelphia.mp3
08/13/17 A Tale of Two Brothers Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_08_13-sermon-a_tale_of_two_brothers.pptx 2017_08_13-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-a_tale_of_two_brothers.mp3 2017_08_13-sermon-a_tale_of_two_brothers.pdf
08/13/17 Morailty Building Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_08_13-sermon-morality_building.pptx 2017_08_13-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-morality_building.mp3
08/09/17 The Church at Berea Chris Miller Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_08_09-wed-pm-chris_miller-the_church_at_berea.mp3 chris_miller-the_church_at_berea.pptx
08/06/17 A Shield About Me Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_08_06-sermon-a_shield_about_me.pdf 2017_08_06-sermon-a_shield_about_me.pptx 2017_08_06-sun-am-class-steve_seibert-evangelism_in_the_book_of_matthew_lesson_10.mp3
08/06/17 Sweet Honey/Bitter Water Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_08_06-sermon-sweet_honey.pdf 2017_08_06-sermon-sweet_honey.pptx 2017_08_06-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-sweet_honey_bitter_water.mp3
08/02/17 The Church at Thessalonica Brandon Denton Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_08_02-wed-pm-brandon_denton-the_church_at_thessalonica.mp3
07/26/17 The Church at Lystra Kyle Butt Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_07_26-wed-pm-kyle_butt-the_church_at_lystra.mp3
07/23/17 He Who Has Ears To Hear Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_07_23-outline-he_that_hath_ears_to_hear.pdf 2017_07_23-sermon-he_who_has_ears_to_hear_1.pdf 2017_07_23-sermon-he_who_has_ears_to_hear_1.pptx 2017_07_23-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-he_who_has_ears_to_hear.mp3
07/23/17 God's Pleading Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_07_23-outline-gods_pleading.pdf 2017_07_23-sermon-gods_pleading.pdf 2017_07_23-sermon-gods_pleading.pptx 2017_07_23-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-gods_pleading.mp3
07/19/17 The Church at Corinth Seth Terrell Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_07_19-wed-pm-seth_terrell-the_church_at_corinth.mp3
07/16/17 John 3 Hunter Puckett Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_07_16-john_3.pdf 2017_07_16-john_.pptx 2017_07_16-sun-am-sermon-hunter_puckett-john_3.mp3
07/16/17 Life's Moments Michael James Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_07_16-sun-pm-sermon-michael_james-lifes_moments.mp3
07/12/17 The Church at Ephesus John Priola Summer Series N/A Wed Bible Study 2017_07_12-wed-pm-john_priola-the_church_at_ephesus.mp3
07/09/17 Let's Go Fishing - Lessons From John 21 Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_07_09-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-lets_go_fishing_lessons_from_john_21.mp3
07/09/17 The Sins of Jereboam Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_07_09-outline-_the_sins_of_jereboam.pdf 2017_07_09-sermon-the_sins_of_jereboam.pdf 2017_07_09-sermon-the_sins_of_jereboam.pptx 2017_07_09-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_sins_of_jereboam.mp3
07/08/17 The Church at Antioch, Pisidia Bill Becker Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_06_21-wed-pm-bill_becker-the_church_at_antioch_pisidia.mp3
07/05/17 The Church at Rome Mike Winkler Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_07_05-wed-pm-mike_winkler-the_church_at_rome.mp3 six_truths_to_remember_about_the_spiritually_lost-romans_1-3.pptx

Displaying 576 - 600 of 942

Page 1 2 3 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 36 37 38


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.