Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 476 - 500 of 529

Page 1 2 3 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
06/22/14 100 Percent Converted Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_22-sun-am-steve_seibert-100_percent_converted.mp3
06/18/14 The Greatest Commandment Ronnie Hayes Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_18-wed-pm-ronnie_hayes-the_greatest_commandment.mp3
06/15/14 How the Church Can Reestablish Its Effectiveness Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_15-sun-am-chris_pressnell-how_the_church_can_reestablish_its_effectiveness.mp3
06/11/14 It Is Well With My Soul Bob Swain Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_11-wed-pm-bob_swain-it_is_well_with_my_soul.mp3
06/08/14 Do Not Be Deceived (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 02-SERMON-Do_Not_Be_Deceived.pptx 2014_06_08-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-do_not_be_deceived_part_2.mp3
06/08/14 Do Not Be Deceived (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_08-sun-am-chris_pressnell-do_not_be_deceived.mp3
06/04/14 How Great Thou Art! Dale Jenkins Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_04-wed-pm-dale_jenkins-how_great_thou_art.mp3
06/01/14 Untitled John Priola Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_01-sun-am-john_priola-untitled.mp3
06/01/14 The Gospel John Priola Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_06_01-sun-pm-john_priola-the_gospel.mp3
05/25/14 Ephesus Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_05_25-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-ephesus.mp3
05/25/14 Joseph of Arimathea Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-joseph_of_arimathea.pptx 2014_05_25-sun-am-chris_pressnell-joseph_of_arimathea.mp3
05/18/14 The Impact of Divorce on Children Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-impact_of_divorce_on_children.pptx 2014_05_18-sun-am-chris_pressnell-the_impact_of_divorce_on_children.mp3
05/11/14 Which Church Should You Join? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-which_church_should_you_join.pptx 2014_05_11-sun-am-chris_pressnell-which_church_should_you_join.mp3
05/04/14 A Few Thoughts About Temptation Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-a_few_thoughts_about_temptations.pptx 2014_05_04-sun-am-chris_pressnell-a_few_thoughts_about_temptation.mp3
04/27/14 Shall We Continue In Sin? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_04_27-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-shall_we_continue_in_sin.mp3
04/27/14 The New Testament Church Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-New_Testament_Church.pptx 2014_04_27-sun-am-chris_pressnell-new_testament_church.mp3
04/20/14 Responses To The Resurrection Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-responses_to_the_resurrection.pptx 2014_04_20-sun-am-chris_pressnell-responses_to_the_resurrection.mp3
04/13/14 Why I Must Practice Good Works (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 02-SERMON-why_i_must_practice_good_works-1421190826.pptx 2014_04_13-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-why_i_must_practice_good_works_part_2.mp3
04/13/14 Why I Must Practice Good Works (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-why_i_must_practice_good_works.pptx 2014_04_13-sun-am-chris_pressnell-why_i_must_practice_good_works_part_1.mp3
04/06/14 Born of God Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-BORN_OF_GOD.pptx 2014_04_06-sun-am-chris_pressnell-born_of_god.mp3
03/30/14 Collateral Damage Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-Collateral_Damage.pptx 2014_03_30-sun-am-chris_pressnell-collateral_damage.mp3
03/16/14 God Said No Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-god_said_no.pptx 2014_03_16-sun-am-chris_pressnell-god_said_no.mp3
03/09/14 High Performance Christians Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_03_09-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-high_performance_christians.mp3
03/09/14 Walking Dead Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_03_09-sun-am-chris_pressnell-walking_dead.mp3 walking_dead.pptx
03/02/14 Emergency Contact Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-emergency_contact.pptx 2014_03_02-sun-am-chris_pressnell-emergency_contact.mp3

Displaying 476 - 500 of 529

Page 1 2 3 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.