Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 476 - 500 of 545

Page 1 2 3 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
08/03/14 Atheists and Unbelief Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_08_03-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-atheists_and_unbelief.mp3
08/03/14 Abide In the True Vine Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_08_03-sun-am-chris_pressnell-abide_in_the_true_vine.mp3
07/30/14 Our God, He Is Alive! Kyle Butt Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_30-wed-pm-kyle_butt-our_god_he_is_alive.mp3
07/27/14 Where Are The Dead? James Watkins Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_07_27-sun-pm-james_watkins-where_are_the_dead.mp3
07/27/14 Do You Know You Are Saved? James Watkins Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_07_27-sun-am-james_watkins-do_you_know_you_are_saved.mp3
07/23/14 Give Me The Bible Frank Chesser Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_23-wed-pm-frank_chesser-give_me_the_bible.mp3
07/20/14 I Know That My Redeemer Lives Chris Pressnell Sermon 2014 Summer Series Sun AM 2014_07_20-sun-am-chris_pressnell-i_know_that_my_redeemer_lives.mp3
07/16/14 Heart of a Servant Mike Winkler Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_16-wed-pm-mike_winkler-heart_of_a_servant.mp3
07/13/14 I Have This Nagging Fear That I'm Not Saved (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_07_13-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-i_have_this_nagging_fear_that_im_not_saved_part_2.mp3
07/09/14 You Never Mentioned Him To Me James Pilgrim Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_09-wed-pm-james_pilgrim-you_never_mentioned_him_to_me.mp3
07/06/14 Jordan's Stormy Banks Vance Hutton Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_02-wed-pm-vance_hutton-jordans_stormy_banks.mp3
07/06/14 I Have This Nagging Fear That I'm Not Saved (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_07_06-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-i_have_this_nagging_fear_that_im_not_saved_part_1-1421025873.mp3
07/06/14 Lesson's I've Learned From Tennis Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-lessons_ive_learned_from_tennis.pptx 2014_07_06-sun-am-chris_pressnell-lessons_ive_learned_from_tennis.mp3
06/29/14 Are All Sins Really That Big of a Deal? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-are_all_sins_really_that_big_of_a_deal.pptx 2014_06_29-sun-am-chris_pressnell-are_all_sins_really_that_big_of_a_deal.mp3
06/25/14 A Shield About Me Steve Smith Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_25-wed-pm-steve_smith-a_shield_about_me.mp3
06/22/14 Elijah Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_06_22-sun-pm-steve_seibert-elijah.mp3
06/22/14 100 Percent Converted Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_22-sun-am-steve_seibert-100_percent_converted.mp3
06/18/14 The Greatest Commandment Ronnie Hayes Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_18-wed-pm-ronnie_hayes-the_greatest_commandment.mp3
06/15/14 How the Church Can Reestablish Its Effectiveness Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_15-sun-am-chris_pressnell-how_the_church_can_reestablish_its_effectiveness.mp3
06/11/14 It Is Well With My Soul Bob Swain Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_11-wed-pm-bob_swain-it_is_well_with_my_soul.mp3
06/08/14 Do Not Be Deceived (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 02-SERMON-Do_Not_Be_Deceived.pptx 2014_06_08-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-do_not_be_deceived_part_2.mp3
06/08/14 Do Not Be Deceived (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_08-sun-am-chris_pressnell-do_not_be_deceived.mp3
06/04/14 How Great Thou Art! Dale Jenkins Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_04-wed-pm-dale_jenkins-how_great_thou_art.mp3
06/01/14 Untitled John Priola Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_01-sun-am-john_priola-untitled.mp3
06/01/14 The Gospel John Priola Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_06_01-sun-pm-john_priola-the_gospel.mp3

Displaying 476 - 500 of 545

Page 1 2 3 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.