Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 351 - 375 of 942

Page 1 2 3 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 36 37 38


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
09/01/19 The Benefits of Watermelon Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_09_01-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_benefits_of_watermelon.mp3 2019_09_04-sermon-the_benefits_of_watermelon.odp 2019_09_04-sermon-the_benefits_of_watermelon.pdf
08/28/19 Wrap-Up and Overview of the Summer Series Lonnie Jones Sermon 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_08_28-wed-pm-class-lonnie_jones-summer_serieswrapup_and_overview_of_the_theme_lesson_13.mp3
08/25/19 How Much Do You Love the Local Church? (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_08_25-outline-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church.pdf 2019_08_25-sermon-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church.odp 2019_08_25-sermon-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church.pdf 2019_08_25-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church_part_1.mp3
08/25/19 How Much Do You Love the Local Church? (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_08_25-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church_part_2.mp3
08/21/19 Love Demonstrated by Obedience John Priola Sermon 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_08_21-wed-pm-class-john_priola-summer_series-love_demonstrated_by_obedience_lesson_12.mp3 flint_2019_love_demonstrated_by_obedience.pdf flint_2019_love_demonstrated_by_obedience.pptx
08/18/19 A Sincere Faith Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_08_18-outline-a_sincere_faith.pdf 2019_08_18-sermon-a_sincere_faith.odp 2019_08_18-sermon-a_sincere_faith.pdf 2019_08_18-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-a_sincere_faith.mp3
08/14/19 Love Demonstrated by Celebration Chris Miller Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_08_14-wed-pm-class-chris_miller-summer_serieslove_demonstrated_by_celebration_lesson_11.mp3
08/11/19 Designations of the Church Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_08_11-outline-designations_of_the_church.odt 2019_08_11-outline-designations_of_the_church.pdf 2019_08_11-sermon-designations_of_the_church.odp 2019_08_11-sermon-designations_of_the_church.pdf 2019_08_11-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-designations_of_the_church.mp3
08/11/19 When Rejoicing Takes A Wrong Turn Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_08_11-sermon-when_rejoicing_takes_a_wrong_turn.odp 2019_08_11-sermon-when_rejoicing_takes_a_wrong_turn.pdf 2019_08_11-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-when_rejoicing_takes_a_wrong_turn.mp3
08/07/19 Love Demonstrated by Humility Kelvin Teamer Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_08_07-wed-pm-class-kelvin_teamer-summer_series_love_demonstrated_by_humility_lesson_10.mp3
08/04/19 Knowledge is Power Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_08_04-outline-knowledge_is_power.pdf 2019_08_04-sermon-knowledge_is_power.pdf 2019_08_04-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-knowledge_is_power.mp3
08/04/19 Faith Only Chris Bowers Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_08_04-sun-pm-sermon-chris_bowers-faith_only.mp3
07/31/19 Love Demonstrated by Kindness Brandon Denton Summer Series N/A Wed Bible Study 2019_07_31-wed-pm-class-brandon_denton-summer_series-love_demonstrated_by_kindness_lesson_9.mp3
07/28/19 What's the Deal with Church Camp? Michael James Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_07_28-maywood_is_special.pdf 2019_07_28-sun-am-sermon-michael_james-whats_the_deal_with_church_camp.mp3
07/28/19 The Nature of Discipleship Dale Hubbert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_07_28-sun-pm-sermon-dale_hubbert-the_nature_of_discipleship.mp3 the_nature_of_discipleship.pdf the_nature_of_discipleship.ppt
07/24/19 Love Demonstrated by Forbearance Austin Johnson Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_07_24-wed-pm-class-austin_johnson-summer_serieslove_demonstrated_by_forbearance_lesson_8.mp3
07/21/19 The Nature of Sin Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_07_21-outline-the_nature_of_sin.pdf 2019_07_21-sermon-the_nature_of_sin.pdf 2019_07_21-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_nature_of_sin.mp3
07/21/19 Jesus Shows Us How To Be Saved Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_07_21-sermon-jesus_shows_us_how_to_be_saved.odp 2019_07_21-sermon-jesus_shows_us_how_to_be_saved.pdf 2019_07_21-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-jesus_shows_us_how_to_be_saved.mp3
07/17/19 Love Demonstrated by Contentment Kyle Butt Summer Series N/A Wed Bible Study 2019_07_17-wed-pm-class-kyle_butt-summer_series_love_demonstrated_by_contentment_lesson_7.mp3
07/14/19 The Blessing of Christian Character Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_07_14-sermon-the_blessing_of_christian_character.odp 2019_07_14-sermon-the_blessing_of_christian_character.pdf 2019_07_14-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_blessing_of_christian_character.mp3
07/10/19 Love Demonstrated by Patience Zachary Roberson Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_07_10-wed-pm-class-zachary_roberson-summer_serieslove_demonstrated_by_patience_lesson_6.mp3
07/07/19 Once Saved Always Saved Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_07_07-outline-once_saved_always_saved.pdf 2019_07_07-sermon-once_saved_always_saved.odp 2019_07_07-sermon-once_saved_always_saved.pdf 2019_07_07-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-once_saved_always_saved.mp3
07/07/19 Comfort vs. Correctness Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_07_07-sermon-comfort_versus_correctness.odp 2019_07_07-sermon-comfort_versus_correctness.pdf 2019_07_07-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-comfort_vs_correctness.mp3
07/03/19 Love Demonstrated by Forgiveness John McMath Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_07_03-wed-pm-class-john_mcmath-summer_series-love_demonstrated_by_forgiveness_lesson_5.mp3 Love_Forgiveness_wide.pdf Love_Forgiveness_wide.pptx
06/30/19 When Being In Second Place Is A Good Thing Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_06_30-outline-when_being_2nd_place_is_a_good_thing.pdf 2019_06_30-sermon-_when_being_2nd_place_is_a_good_thing.odp 2019_06_30-sermon-_when_being_2nd_place_is_a_good_thing.pdf 2019_06_30-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-when_being_second_place_is_a_good_thing.mp3

Displaying 351 - 375 of 942

Page 1 2 3 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 36 37 38


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.