Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 276 - 300 of 545

Page 1 2 3 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 20 21 22


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
08/14/16 What Are You Doing With the Bible? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2016_08_14-sermon-what_are_you_doing_with_the_bible.pptx 2016_08_14-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-what_are_you_doing_with_the_bible.mp3
08/10/16 Pointing the Way to Acceptable Worship Terry Broome Summer Series N/A Wed Bible Study 2016_08_10-wed-pm-terry_broom-summer_series-pointing_the_way_to_acceptable_worship.mp3
08/07/16 Be Loved By One Another Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_08_07-outline-_be_loved_by_one_another.pdf 2016_08_07-sermon-be_loved_by_one_another.pdf 2016_08_07-sermon-be_loved_by_one_another.pptx 2016_08_07-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-be_loved_by_one_another.mp3
08/03/16 Pointing the Way to Submissiveness Chris Bowers Summer Series 2016 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2016_08_03-wed-pm-chris_bowers-summer_series-pointing_the_way_to_submissiveness.mp3 pointing_the_way_to_submissiveness.pptx
07/31/16 Sowing the Seed Dale Hubbert Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_07_31-sun-am-sermon-dale_hubbard-sowing_the_seed.mp3
07/27/16 Pointing the Way to Fellowship Phillip Goad Sermon N/A Wed Bible Study 2016_07_27-wed-pm-phillip_goad-summer_series-pointing_the_way_to_fellowship.mp3 Pointing_the_Way_to_Fellowship-Flint.pptx
07/24/16 Jesus' Emotions Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_07_24-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-jesus_emotions.mp3
07/24/16 Martha, Martha Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_07_17-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-chosen_to_lose-1469671908.mp3 2016_07_24-sermon-martha_martha.pdf 2016_07_24-sermon-martha_martha.pptx
07/17/16 Chosen To Lose Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2016_07_17-sermon-chosen_to_lose.pdf 2016_07_17-sermon-chosen_to_lose.pptx 2016_07_17-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-chosen_to_lose.mp3
07/17/16 The Heavenly Riches Pyramid Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_07_17-sermon-the_heavenly_riches_pyramid.pdf 2016_07_17-sermon-the_heavenly_riches_pyramid.pptx 2016_07_17-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_heavenly_riches_pyramid.mp3
07/13/16 Pointing the Way to Doctrinal Purity Terry Michaels Summer Series 2016 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2016_07_13-wed-pm-terry_michaels-summer_series-pointing_the_way_to_doctrinal_purity.mp3
07/06/16 Pointing the Way to Generosity David Shannon Sermon 2016 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2016_07_06-wed-pm-david_shannon-summer_series-pointing_the_way_to_generosity.mp3
07/03/16 How Deep Is Your Faith? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2016_07_03-outline-how_deep_is_your_faith.pdf 2016_07_03-sermon-how_deep_is_your_faith.pdf 2016_07_03-sermon-how_deep_is_your_faith.pptx 2016_07_03-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_deep_is_your_faith.mp3
07/03/16 Are You That Guy? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_07_03-sermon-are_you_that_guy.pdf 2016_07_03-sermon-are_you_that_guy.pptx 2016_07_03-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-are_you_that_guy.mp3
06/29/16 Pointing the Way to Retaining Our Youth Lonnie Jones Summer Series 2016 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2016_06_29-wed-pm-lonnie_jones-summer_series-pointing_the_way_to_retaining_our_youth.mp3
06/26/16 Repent or Perish Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_06_26-outline-repent_or_perish.pdf 2016_06_26-sermon-repent_or_perish.pptx 2016_06_26-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-repent_or_perish.mp3
06/22/16 Pointing the Way to Joy Kelvin Teamer Summer Series 2016 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2016_06_22-wed-pm-kelvin_teamer-summer_series-pointing_the_way_to_joy.mp3
06/15/16 Pointing the Way to Sharing Christ John McMath Sermon 2016 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2016_06_15-wed-pm-summer_series-john_mcmath-pointing_the_way_to_sharing_christ.mp3 Pointing_the_Way.pdf
06/12/16 Success: Paul's Formula Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2016_06_12-sermon-success_pauls_formula.pptx 2016_06_12-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-success_pauls_formula.mp3
06/12/16 The Baptism of Christ Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_06_12-outline-the_baptism_of_christ.pdf 2016_06_12-sermon-the_baptism_of_christ.pdf 2016_06_12-sermon-the_baptism_of_christ.pptx 2016_06_12-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_baptism_of_christ.mp3
06/08/16 Pointing the Way to Heaven and Salvation Tom Larkin Sermon 2016 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2016_06_08-wed-pm-summer_series-tom_larkin-pointing_the_way_to_heaven_and_salvation.mp3
06/05/16 Miraculous Spiritual Gifts Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_06_05-outline-miraculous_spiritual_gifts.pdf 2016_06_05-sermon-miraculous_spiritual_gifts.pdf 2016_06_05-sermon-miraculous_spiritual_gifts.pptx 2016_06_05-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-miraculous_spiritual_gifts.mp3
05/29/16 How To Have A Spiritual Family Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_05_29-outline-how_to_have_a_spiritual_family_in_an_unspiritual_world.pdf 2016_05_29-sermon-_how_to_have_a_spiritual_family.pdf 2016_05_29-sermon-_how_to_have_a_spiritual_family.pptx 2016_05_29-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_to_have_a_spiritual_family.mp3
05/22/16 What Do You Think About Christ? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2016_05_22-sermon-what_do_you_think_about_christ.pdf 2016_05_22-sermon-what_do_you_think_about_christ.pptx 2016_05_22-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-what_do_you_think_about_christ.mp3
05/22/16 Give Me This Hill! Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2016_05_22-outline-give_me_this_hill.pdf 2016_05_22-sermon-give_me_this_hill.pdf 2016_05_22-sermon-give_me_this_hill.pptx 2016_05_22-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-give_me_this_hill.mp3

Displaying 276 - 300 of 545

Page 1 2 3 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 20 21 22


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.