Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 101 - 125 of 876

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 34 35 36


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
07/11/21 Misrepresentation Monday Chris Pressnell Sermon The Last Week of Jesus' Life Sun AM 2021_07_11-outline-misrepresentation_monday.odt 2021_07_11-outline-misrepresentation_monday.pdf 2021_07_11-sermon-misrepresentation_monday.odp 2021_07_11-sermon-misrepresentation_monday.pdf 2021_07_11-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-misrepresentation_monday.mp3
07/04/21 Ceremonial Sunday Chris Pressnell Sermon The Last Week of Jesus' Life Sun AM 2021_07_04-outline-ceremonial_sunday.odt 2021_07_04-outline-ceremonial_sunday.pdf 2021_07_04-sermon-ceremonial_sunday.odp 2021_07_04-sermon-ceremonial_sunday.pdf 2021_07_04-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-ceremonial_sunday.mp3
07/04/21 A Tale of Two Brothers Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_07_04-sermon-a_tale_of_two_brothers3.odp 2021_07_04-sermon-a_tale_of_two_brothers3.pdf 2021_07_04-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-a_tale_of_two_brothers.mp3
06/30/21 Back to the Erring Chris Miller Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_30-wed-pm-class-2021_summer_series-chris_miller-back_to_the_erring_lesson_4.mp3
06/27/21 And Why Stand We Here In Jeopardy Every Hour Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_27-outline-why_stand_we_in_jeopardy2.odt 2021_06_27-outline-why_stand_we_in_jeopardy2.pdf 2021_06_27-sermon-and_why_stand_we_here_in_jeopardy_every_hour.odp 2021_06_27-sermon-and_why_stand_we_here_in_jeopardy_every_hour.pdf 2021_06_27-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-and_why_stand_we_here_in_jeopardy_every_hour.mp3
06/23/21 Back to Joy Zachary Roberson Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_23-wed-pm-class-zachary_roberson-2021_summer_series-back_to_joy_lesson_3.mp3
06/20/21 Raising Dad Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_20-outline-raising_dad.pdf 2021_06_20-sermon-raising_dad.odp 2021_06_20-sermon-raising_dad.pdf 2021_06_20-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-raising_dad.mp3
06/20/21 How To Make Your Dreams Come True Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_06_20-sermon-how_to_make_your_dreams_come_true.odp 2021_06_20-sermon-how_to_make_your_dreams_come_true.pdf 2021_06_20-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_to_make_your_dreams_come_true.mp3
06/16/21 Back to Prayer Steve Smith Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_16-steve_smith-back_to_prayer.pdf 2021_06_16-steve_smith-back_to_prayer.pptx 2021_06_16-wed-pm-class-steve_smith-summer_series-back_to_prayer_lesson_2.mp3
06/13/21 True Christian Believers are Really B-Livers Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_13-outline-true_christian_believers_are_really_be-livers.pdf 2021_06_13-sermon-true_believers_are_be-livers.odp 2021_06_13-sermon-true_believers_are_be-livers.pdf 2021_06_13-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-true_christian_believers_are_really_blivers.mp3
06/09/21 Back to Our Shepherd Lonnie Jones Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_09-wed-pm-class-lonnie_jones-summer_seriesback_to_our_shepherd_lesson_1.mp3
06/06/21 Next Level Living Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_06-outline-next_level_living.pdf 2021_06_06-sermon-next_level_living.odp 2021_06_06-sermon-next_level_living.pdf 2021_06_06-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-next_level_living.mp3
06/06/21 Success Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_06_06-sermon-success.odp 2021_06_06-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-success.mp3
05/30/21 The Transfiguration Brandon Denton Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_30-sun-am-sermon-brandon_denton-the_transfiguration.mp3
05/23/21 Lord, Help Me Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_23-outline-lord_help_me.pdf 2021_05_23-sermon-lord_help_me.odp 2021_05_23-sermon-lord_help_me.pdf 2021_05_23-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-lord_help_me.mp3
05/23/21 The Parable of the Wedding Banquet Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_05_23-sermon-parable_of_the_wedding_banquet.odp 2021_05_23-sermon-parable_of_the_wedding_banquet.pdf 2021_05_23-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_parable_of_the_wedding_banquet.mp3
05/16/21 The Unmerciful Servant Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_16-outline-the_unmerciful_servant.pdf 2021_05_16-sermon-parable_of_the_unmerciful_servant.odp 2021_05_16-sermon-parable_of_the_unmerciful_servant.pdf 2021_05_16-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_unmerciful_servant.mp3
05/16/21 The Gospel Hunter Puckett Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_05_16-sun-pm-sermon-hunter_puckett-the_gospel.mp3 2021_05_16-the_gospel_sermon.odp 2021_05_16-the_gospel_sermon.pdf
05/09/21 David and Bathsheba Brandon Denton Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_09-sun-am-sermon-brandon_denton-david_and_bathsheba.mp3
05/09/21 God is Big! Michael James Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_05_09-god_is_big.pdf 2021_05_09-god_is_big.pptx 2021_05_09-sun-pm-sermon-michael_james-god_is_big.mp3
05/02/21 The Parable of the Mustard Seed Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_02-outline-parable_of_the_mustard_seed.pdf 2021_05_02-sermon-parable_of_the_mustard_seed.odp 2021_05_02-sermon-parable_of_the_mustard_seed.pdf 2021_05_02-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-parable_of_the_mustard_seed.mp3
05/02/21 Self Control Hunter Puckett Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_05_02-self-control_169.odp 2021_05_02-self-control_169.pdf 2021_05_02-sun-pm-sermon-hunter_puckett-self_control.mp3
04/25/21 What A Friend We Have In Jesus Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_04_25-outline-what_a_friend_we_have_in_jesus.pdf 2021_04_25-sermon-what_a_friend_we_have_in_jesus.odp 2021_04_25-sermon-what_a_friend_we_have_in_jesus.pdf 2021_04_25-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-what_a_friend_we_have_in_jesus.mp3
04/25/21 Joseph Chris Bowers Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_04_25-sun-pm-sermon-chris_bowers-joseph.mp3
04/18/21 Crossroads Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_04_18-outline-crossroads.pdf 2021_04_18-sermon-crossroads.odp 2021_04_18-sermon-crossroads.pdf 2021_04_18-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-crossroads.mp3

Displaying 101 - 125 of 876

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 34 35 36


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.