Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 26 - 50 of 811

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 31 32 33


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
08/04/21 Back to Communion Brandon Denton Sermon 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_08_04-wed-pm-class-2021_summer_series-brandon_denton-back_to_communion_lesson_9.mp3
08/01/21 Take Time To Be Holy Chris Bowers Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_08_01-sun-pm-sermon-chris_bowers-take_time_to_be_holy.mp3
07/28/21 Back to Serving Phillip Hines Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_07_28-wed-pm-class-summer_seriesphillip_hines-back_to_serving_lesson_8.mp3
07/25/21 Tell It Like It Is Tuesday Part 1 Chris Pressnell Sermon The Last Week of Jesus' Life Sun AM 2021_07_25-outline-tell_it_like_it_is_tuesday_part_1.pdf 2021_07_25-sermon-tell_it_like_it_is_tuesday_part_1.odp 2021_07_25-sermon-tell_it_like_it_is_tuesday_part_1.pdf 2021_07_25-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-tell_it_like_it_is_tuesday_part_1.mp3
07/25/21 Do You Do Faith? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_07_25-sermon-do_you_do_faith.odp 2021_07_25-sermon-do_you_do_faith.pdf 2021_07_25-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-do_you_do_faith.mp3
07/21/21 Back to Singing David Powell Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_07_21-wed-pm-class-2021_summer_series-david_powell-back_to_singing_lesson_7.mp3
07/18/21 Every Member Matters Hunter Puckett Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_07_18-every_member_matters_ppt.odp 2021_07_18-every_member_matters_ppt.pdf 2021_07_18-sun-am-sermon-hunter_puckett-every_member_matters.mp3
07/18/21 God Doesn't Want Us To Solve Riddles Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_07_18-steve_seibert-god_doesnt_want_us_to_solve_riddles.pdf 2021_07_18-steve_seibert-god_doesnt_want_us_to_solve_riddles.pptx 2021_07_18-sun-pm-sermon-steve_seibert-god_doesnt_want_us_to_solve_riddles.mp3
07/14/21 Back to Growing Jeff Jenkins Sermon 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_07_14-wed-pm-class-2021_summer_series-jeff_jenkins-back_to_growing_lesson_6.mp3
07/13/21 Back to Local Evangelism Andrew Kingsley Sermon 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_07_07-wed-pm-class-2021_summer_series-andrew_kingsley-back_to_local_evangelism_lesson_5.mp3
07/11/21 Misrepresentation Monday Chris Pressnell Sermon The Last Week of Jesus' Life Sun AM 2021_07_11-outline-misrepresentation_monday.odt 2021_07_11-outline-misrepresentation_monday.pdf 2021_07_11-sermon-misrepresentation_monday.odp 2021_07_11-sermon-misrepresentation_monday.pdf 2021_07_11-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-misrepresentation_monday.mp3
07/04/21 Ceremonial Sunday Chris Pressnell Sermon The Last Week of Jesus' Life Sun AM 2021_07_04-outline-ceremonial_sunday.odt 2021_07_04-outline-ceremonial_sunday.pdf 2021_07_04-sermon-ceremonial_sunday.odp 2021_07_04-sermon-ceremonial_sunday.pdf 2021_07_04-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-ceremonial_sunday.mp3
07/04/21 A Tale of Two Brothers Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_07_04-sermon-a_tale_of_two_brothers3.odp 2021_07_04-sermon-a_tale_of_two_brothers3.pdf 2021_07_04-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-a_tale_of_two_brothers.mp3
06/30/21 Back to the Erring Chris Miller Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_30-wed-pm-class-2021_summer_series-chris_miller-back_to_the_erring_lesson_4.mp3
06/27/21 And Why Stand We Here In Jeopardy Every Hour Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_27-outline-why_stand_we_in_jeopardy2.odt 2021_06_27-outline-why_stand_we_in_jeopardy2.pdf 2021_06_27-sermon-and_why_stand_we_here_in_jeopardy_every_hour.odp 2021_06_27-sermon-and_why_stand_we_here_in_jeopardy_every_hour.pdf 2021_06_27-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-and_why_stand_we_here_in_jeopardy_every_hour.mp3
06/23/21 Back to Joy Zachary Roberson Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_23-wed-pm-class-zachary_roberson-2021_summer_series-back_to_joy_lesson_3.mp3
06/20/21 Raising Dad Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_20-outline-raising_dad.pdf 2021_06_20-sermon-raising_dad.odp 2021_06_20-sermon-raising_dad.pdf 2021_06_20-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-raising_dad.mp3
06/20/21 How To Make Your Dreams Come True Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_06_20-sermon-how_to_make_your_dreams_come_true.odp 2021_06_20-sermon-how_to_make_your_dreams_come_true.pdf 2021_06_20-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_to_make_your_dreams_come_true.mp3
06/16/21 Back to Prayer Steve Smith Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_16-steve_smith-back_to_prayer.pdf 2021_06_16-steve_smith-back_to_prayer.pptx 2021_06_16-wed-pm-class-steve_smith-summer_series-back_to_prayer_lesson_2.mp3
06/13/21 True Christian Believers are Really B-Livers Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_13-outline-true_christian_believers_are_really_be-livers.pdf 2021_06_13-sermon-true_believers_are_be-livers.odp 2021_06_13-sermon-true_believers_are_be-livers.pdf 2021_06_13-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-true_christian_believers_are_really_blivers.mp3
06/09/21 Back to Our Shepherd Lonnie Jones Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_09-wed-pm-class-lonnie_jones-summer_seriesback_to_our_shepherd_lesson_1.mp3
06/06/21 Next Level Living Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_06-outline-next_level_living.pdf 2021_06_06-sermon-next_level_living.odp 2021_06_06-sermon-next_level_living.pdf 2021_06_06-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-next_level_living.mp3
06/06/21 Success Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_06_06-sermon-success.odp 2021_06_06-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-success.mp3
05/30/21 The Transfiguration Brandon Denton Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_30-sun-am-sermon-brandon_denton-the_transfiguration.mp3
05/23/21 Lord, Help Me Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_23-outline-lord_help_me.pdf 2021_05_23-sermon-lord_help_me.odp 2021_05_23-sermon-lord_help_me.pdf 2021_05_23-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-lord_help_me.mp3

Displaying 26 - 50 of 811

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 31 32 33


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.