Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 1 - 25 of 596

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 22 23 24


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
09/15/19 Peace and Safety Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_09_15-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-peace_and_safety.mp3
09/08/19 Unless Your Righteousness Exceed Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_09_08-sermon-except_your_righteousness_exceed.odp 2019_09_08-sermon-except_your_righteousness_exceed.pdf 2019_09_08-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-except_your_righteousness_exceed.mp3
09/08/19 The Ultimate How-To Lesson Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_09_08-outline-the_ultimate_how_to_lesson.pdf 2019_09_08-sermon-the_ultimate_how_to_lesson-1.odp 2019_09_08-sermon-the_ultimate_how_to_lesson-1.pdf 2019_09_08-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_ultimate_howto_lesson.mp3
09/01/19 The Benefits of Watermelon Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_09_01-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_benefits_of_watermelon.mp3 2019_09_04-sermon-the_benefits_of_watermelon.odp 2019_09_04-sermon-the_benefits_of_watermelon.pdf
09/01/19 Counter-Cultural Church Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_09_01-outline-the_cultural_church.pdf 2019_09_01-sermon-counter_cultural_church.odp 2019_09_01-sermon-counter_cultural_church.pdf 2019_09_01-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-counter_cultural_church.mp3
08/28/19 Wrap-Up and Overview of the Summer Series Lonnie Jones Sermon 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_08_28-wed-pm-class-lonnie_jones-summer_serieswrapup_and_overview_of_the_theme_lesson_13.mp3
08/25/19 How Much Do You Love the Local Church? (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_08_25-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church_part_2.mp3
08/25/19 How Much Do You Love the Local Church? (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_08_25-outline-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church.pdf 2019_08_25-sermon-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church.odp 2019_08_25-sermon-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church.pdf 2019_08_25-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_much_do_you_love_the_local_church_part_1.mp3
08/21/19 Love Demonstrated by Obedience John Priola Sermon 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_08_21-wed-pm-class-john_priola-summer_series-love_demonstrated_by_obedience_lesson_12.mp3 flint_2019_love_demonstrated_by_obedience.pdf flint_2019_love_demonstrated_by_obedience.pptx
08/18/19 A Sincere Faith Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_08_18-outline-a_sincere_faith.pdf 2019_08_18-sermon-a_sincere_faith.odp 2019_08_18-sermon-a_sincere_faith.pdf 2019_08_18-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-a_sincere_faith.mp3
08/14/19 Love Demonstrated by Celebration Chris Miller Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_08_14-wed-pm-class-chris_miller-summer_serieslove_demonstrated_by_celebration_lesson_11.mp3
08/11/19 When Rejoicing Takes A Wrong Turn Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_08_11-sermon-when_rejoicing_takes_a_wrong_turn.odp 2019_08_11-sermon-when_rejoicing_takes_a_wrong_turn.pdf 2019_08_11-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-when_rejoicing_takes_a_wrong_turn.mp3
08/11/19 Designations of the Church Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_08_11-outline-designations_of_the_church.odt 2019_08_11-outline-designations_of_the_church.pdf 2019_08_11-sermon-designations_of_the_church.odp 2019_08_11-sermon-designations_of_the_church.pdf 2019_08_11-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-designations_of_the_church.mp3
08/07/19 Love Demonstrated by Humility Kelvin Teamer Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_08_07-wed-pm-class-kelvin_teamer-summer_series_love_demonstrated_by_humility_lesson_10.mp3
08/04/19 Faith Only Chris Bowers Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_08_04-sun-pm-sermon-chris_bowers-faith_only.mp3
08/04/19 Knowledge is Power Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_08_04-outline-knowledge_is_power.pdf 2019_08_04-sermon-knowledge_is_power.pdf 2019_08_04-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-knowledge_is_power.mp3
07/31/19 Love Demonstrated by Kindness Brandon Denton Summer Series N/A Wed Bible Study 2019_07_31-wed-pm-class-brandon_denton-summer_series-love_demonstrated_by_kindness_lesson_9.mp3
07/28/19 The Nature of Discipleship Dale Hubbert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_07_28-sun-pm-sermon-dale_hubbert-the_nature_of_discipleship.mp3 the_nature_of_discipleship.pdf the_nature_of_discipleship.ppt
07/28/19 What's the Deal with Church Camp? Michael James Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_07_28-maywood_is_special.pdf 2019_07_28-sun-am-sermon-michael_james-whats_the_deal_with_church_camp.mp3
07/24/19 Love Demonstrated by Forbearance Austin Johnson Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_07_24-wed-pm-class-austin_johnson-summer_serieslove_demonstrated_by_forbearance_lesson_8.mp3
07/21/19 Jesus Shows Us How To Be Saved Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019_07_21-sermon-jesus_shows_us_how_to_be_saved.odp 2019_07_21-sermon-jesus_shows_us_how_to_be_saved.pdf 2019_07_21-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-jesus_shows_us_how_to_be_saved.mp3
07/21/19 The Nature of Sin Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_07_21-outline-the_nature_of_sin.pdf 2019_07_21-sermon-the_nature_of_sin.pdf 2019_07_21-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_nature_of_sin.mp3
07/17/19 Love Demonstrated by Contentment Kyle Butt Summer Series N/A Wed Bible Study 2019_07_17-wed-pm-class-kyle_butt-summer_series_love_demonstrated_by_contentment_lesson_7.mp3
07/14/19 The Blessing of Christian Character Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019_07_14-sermon-the_blessing_of_christian_character.odp 2019_07_14-sermon-the_blessing_of_christian_character.pdf 2019_07_14-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_blessing_of_christian_character.mp3
07/10/19 Love Demonstrated by Patience Zachary Roberson Summer Series 2019 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2019_07_10-wed-pm-class-zachary_roberson-summer_serieslove_demonstrated_by_patience_lesson_6.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 596

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 22 23 24


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.