Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 1 - 25 of 764

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 29 30 31


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
06/16/21 Back to Prayer Steve Smith Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_16-steve_smith-back_to_prayer.pdf 2021_06_16-steve_smith-back_to_prayer.pptx 2021_06_16-wed-pm-class-steve_smith-summer_series-back_to_prayer_lesson_2.mp3
06/13/21 True Christian Believers are Really B-Livers Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_13-outline-true_christian_believers_are_really_be-livers.pdf 2021_06_13-sermon-true_believers_are_be-livers.odp 2021_06_13-sermon-true_believers_are_be-livers.pdf 2021_06_13-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-true_christian_believers_are_really_blivers.mp3
06/09/21 Back to Our Shepherd Lonnie Jones Summer Series 2021 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2021_06_09-wed-pm-class-lonnie_jones-summer_seriesback_to_our_shepherd_lesson_1.mp3
06/06/21 Next Level Living Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_06_06-outline-next_level_living.pdf 2021_06_06-sermon-next_level_living.odp 2021_06_06-sermon-next_level_living.pdf 2021_06_06-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-next_level_living.mp3
06/06/21 Success Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_06_06-sermon-success.odp 2021_06_06-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-success.mp3
05/30/21 The Transfiguration Brandon Denton Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_30-sun-am-sermon-brandon_denton-the_transfiguration.mp3
05/09/21 David and Bathsheba Brandon Denton Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_09-sun-am-sermon-brandon_denton-david_and_bathsheba.mp3
05/09/21 God is Big! Michael James Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_05_09-god_is_big.pdf 2021_05_09-god_is_big.pptx 2021_05_09-sun-pm-sermon-michael_james-god_is_big.mp3
05/02/21 The Parable of the Mustard Seed Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_05_02-outline-parable_of_the_mustard_seed.pdf 2021_05_02-sermon-parable_of_the_mustard_seed.odp 2021_05_02-sermon-parable_of_the_mustard_seed.pdf 2021_05_02-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-parable_of_the_mustard_seed.mp3
05/02/21 Self Control Hunter Puckett Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_05_02-self-control_169.odp 2021_05_02-self-control_169.pdf 2021_05_02-sun-pm-sermon-hunter_puckett-self_control.mp3
04/25/21 What A Friend We Have In Jesus Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_04_25-outline-what_a_friend_we_have_in_jesus.pdf 2021_04_25-sermon-what_a_friend_we_have_in_jesus.odp 2021_04_25-sermon-what_a_friend_we_have_in_jesus.pdf 2021_04_25-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-what_a_friend_we_have_in_jesus.mp3
04/25/21 Joseph Chris Bowers Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_04_25-sun-pm-sermon-chris_bowers-joseph.mp3
04/18/21 Crossroads Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_04_18-outline-crossroads.pdf 2021_04_18-sermon-crossroads.odp 2021_04_18-sermon-crossroads.pdf 2021_04_18-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-crossroads.mp3
04/18/21 Your Role In Life Hunter Puckett Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_04_18-sun-pm-sermon-hunter_puckett-your_role_in_life.mp3 2021_04_18-your_role_in_life_sermon.odp 2021_04_18-your_role_in_life_sermon.pdf
04/11/21 Singing With Understanding Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_04_11-sermon-singing_with_understanding.odp 2021_04_11-sermon-singing_with_understanding.pdf 2021_04_11-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-singing_with_understanding.mp3
04/11/21 How the Church Can Show Loyalty to Christ Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_04_11-sermon-how_the_church_can_show_loyalty_to_christ.odp 2021_04_11-sermon-how_the_church_can_show_loyalty_to_christ.pdf 2021_04_11-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_the_church_can_show_loyalty_to_christ.mp3
04/04/21 Eggstravaganza! Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_04_04-outline-eggstravaganza.pdf 2021_04_04-sermon-eggstravaganza.odp 2021_04_04-sermon-eggstravaganza.pdf 2021_04_04-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-eggstravaganza.mp3
03/28/21 Tremendous Theological Thoughts Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_03_28-outline-tremendous_theological_thoughts.pdf 2021_03_28-sermon-tremendous_theological_thoughts-1.odp 2021_03_28-sermon-tremendous_theological_thoughts-1.pdf 2021_03_28-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-tremendous_theological_thoughts.mp3
03/28/21 Myths About Salvation Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_03_28-sermon-myths_about_salvation.odp 2021_03_28-sermon-myths_about_salvation.pdf 2021_03_28-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-myths_about_salvation.mp3
03/21/21 Good Measure Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_03_21-outline-good_measure.pdf 2021_03_21-sermon-good_measure.odp 2021_03_21-sermon-good_measure.pdf 2021_03_21-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-good_measure.mp3
03/21/21 The Battle of Sin Hunter Puckett Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_03_21-sun-pm-sermon-hunter_puckett-the_battle_of_sin.mp3 2021_03_21-the_battle_of_sin.pdf 2021_03_21-the_battle_of_sin_sermon.odp
03/16/21 Idols Hunter Puckett Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_03_07-idols_sermon.odp 2021_03_07-idols_sermon.pdf 2021_03_07-sun-pm-sermon-hunter_puckett-idols.mp3
03/14/21 12 Steps for the Recovering Pharisee (Like Me) Leslie East Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Study 2021_03_14-sun-am-class-leslie_east-12_steps_for_the_recovering_pharisee_like_me_lesson_2.mp3
03/14/21 Secret Service Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2021_03_14-sermon-secret_service.pdf 2021_03_14-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-secret_service.mp3
03/14/21 How To Increase Our Holiness Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2021_03_14-sermon-how_to_increase_our_holiness.odp 2021_03_14-sermon-how_to_increase_our_holiness.pdf 2021_03_14-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_to_increase_our_holiness.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 764

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 29 30 31


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.