Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 451 - 475 of 529

Page 1 2 3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
09/07/14 The Church of Love Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_09_07-sun-am-chris_pressnell-the_church_of_love.mp3 the_church_of_love.pptx
08/31/14 How Great Is Your Faith? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-sermon-how_great_is_your_faith.pptx 2014_08_31-sun-am-chris_pressnell-how_great_is_your_faith.mp3
08/27/14 When I Survey The Wondrous Cross Barry Binion Sermon 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_08_27-wed-pm-barry_binion-when_i_survey_the_wondrous_cross.mp3
08/24/14 Rebirth and Renewal Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 02-sermon-rebirth_and_renewal.pptx 2014_08_24-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-rebirth_and_renewal.mp3
08/24/14 Walking In the Footsteps of Jesus Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_08_24-sun-am-chris_pressnell-walking_in_the_footsteps_of_jesus.mp3 walking_in_the_footsteps_of_jesus.pptx
08/20/14 I Believe in Jesus Eric Lyons Sermon 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_08_20-wed-pm-eric_lyons-i_believe_in_jesus.mp3
08/17/14 Crazy Love Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_08_17-sun-am-chris_pressnell-crazy_love.mp3
08/13/14 How Beautiful Heaven Must Be Chris Pressnell Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Sun AM 2014_08_13-wed-pm-jason_moon-how_beautiful_heaven_must_be.mp3
08/06/14 The Lord Is My Shepherd Kyle Butt Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_08_06-wed-pm-kyle_butt-the_lord_is_my_shepherd.mp3
08/03/14 Atheists and Unbelief Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_08_03-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-atheists_and_unbelief.mp3
08/03/14 Abide In the True Vine Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_08_03-sun-am-chris_pressnell-abide_in_the_true_vine.mp3
07/30/14 Our God, He Is Alive! Kyle Butt Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_30-wed-pm-kyle_butt-our_god_he_is_alive.mp3
07/27/14 Where Are The Dead? James Watkins Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_07_27-sun-pm-james_watkins-where_are_the_dead.mp3
07/27/14 Do You Know You Are Saved? James Watkins Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_07_27-sun-am-james_watkins-do_you_know_you_are_saved.mp3
07/23/14 Give Me The Bible Frank Chesser Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_23-wed-pm-frank_chesser-give_me_the_bible.mp3
07/20/14 I Know That My Redeemer Lives Chris Pressnell Sermon 2014 Summer Series Sun AM 2014_07_20-sun-am-chris_pressnell-i_know_that_my_redeemer_lives.mp3
07/16/14 Heart of a Servant Mike Winkler Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_16-wed-pm-mike_winkler-heart_of_a_servant.mp3
07/13/14 I Have This Nagging Fear That I'm Not Saved (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_07_13-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-i_have_this_nagging_fear_that_im_not_saved_part_2.mp3
07/09/14 You Never Mentioned Him To Me James Pilgrim Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_09-wed-pm-james_pilgrim-you_never_mentioned_him_to_me.mp3
07/06/14 Jordan's Stormy Banks Vance Hutton Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_07_02-wed-pm-vance_hutton-jordans_stormy_banks.mp3
07/06/14 I Have This Nagging Fear That I'm Not Saved (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_07_06-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-i_have_this_nagging_fear_that_im_not_saved_part_1-1421025873.mp3
07/06/14 Lesson's I've Learned From Tennis Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-lessons_ive_learned_from_tennis.pptx 2014_07_06-sun-am-chris_pressnell-lessons_ive_learned_from_tennis.mp3
06/29/14 Are All Sins Really That Big of a Deal? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-are_all_sins_really_that_big_of_a_deal.pptx 2014_06_29-sun-am-chris_pressnell-are_all_sins_really_that_big_of_a_deal.mp3
06/25/14 A Shield About Me Steve Smith Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_25-wed-pm-steve_smith-a_shield_about_me.mp3
06/22/14 Elijah Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_06_22-sun-pm-steve_seibert-elijah.mp3

Displaying 451 - 475 of 529

Page 1 2 3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.