Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 451 - 475 of 509

Page 1 2 3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
07/06/14 I Have This Nagging Fear That I'm Not Saved (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_07_06-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-i_have_this_nagging_fear_that_im_not_saved_part_1-1421025873.mp3
07/06/14 Lesson's I've Learned From Tennis Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-lessons_ive_learned_from_tennis.pptx 2014_07_06-sun-am-chris_pressnell-lessons_ive_learned_from_tennis.mp3
06/29/14 Are All Sins Really That Big of a Deal? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-are_all_sins_really_that_big_of_a_deal.pptx 2014_06_29-sun-am-chris_pressnell-are_all_sins_really_that_big_of_a_deal.mp3
06/25/14 A Shield About Me Steve Smith Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_25-wed-pm-steve_smith-a_shield_about_me.mp3
06/22/14 Elijah Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_06_22-sun-pm-steve_seibert-elijah.mp3
06/22/14 100 Percent Converted Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_22-sun-am-steve_seibert-100_percent_converted.mp3
06/18/14 The Greatest Commandment Ronnie Hayes Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_18-wed-pm-ronnie_hayes-the_greatest_commandment.mp3
06/15/14 How the Church Can Reestablish Its Effectiveness Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_15-sun-am-chris_pressnell-how_the_church_can_reestablish_its_effectiveness.mp3
06/11/14 It Is Well With My Soul Bob Swain Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_11-wed-pm-bob_swain-it_is_well_with_my_soul.mp3
06/08/14 Do Not Be Deceived (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 02-SERMON-Do_Not_Be_Deceived.pptx 2014_06_08-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-do_not_be_deceived_part_2.mp3
06/08/14 Do Not Be Deceived (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_08-sun-am-chris_pressnell-do_not_be_deceived.mp3
06/04/14 How Great Thou Art! Dale Jenkins Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_06_04-wed-pm-dale_jenkins-how_great_thou_art.mp3
06/01/14 Untitled John Priola Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_06_01-sun-am-john_priola-untitled.mp3
06/01/14 The Gospel John Priola Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_06_01-sun-pm-john_priola-the_gospel.mp3
05/25/14 Ephesus Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_05_25-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-ephesus.mp3
05/25/14 Joseph of Arimathea Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-joseph_of_arimathea.pptx 2014_05_25-sun-am-chris_pressnell-joseph_of_arimathea.mp3
05/18/14 The Impact of Divorce on Children Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-impact_of_divorce_on_children.pptx 2014_05_18-sun-am-chris_pressnell-the_impact_of_divorce_on_children.mp3
05/11/14 Which Church Should You Join? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-which_church_should_you_join.pptx 2014_05_11-sun-am-chris_pressnell-which_church_should_you_join.mp3
05/04/14 A Few Thoughts About Temptation Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-a_few_thoughts_about_temptations.pptx 2014_05_04-sun-am-chris_pressnell-a_few_thoughts_about_temptation.mp3
04/27/14 Shall We Continue In Sin? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_04_27-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-shall_we_continue_in_sin.mp3
04/27/14 The New Testament Church Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-New_Testament_Church.pptx 2014_04_27-sun-am-chris_pressnell-new_testament_church.mp3
04/20/14 Responses To The Resurrection Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-responses_to_the_resurrection.pptx 2014_04_20-sun-am-chris_pressnell-responses_to_the_resurrection.mp3
04/13/14 Why I Must Practice Good Works (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 02-SERMON-why_i_must_practice_good_works-1421190826.pptx 2014_04_13-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-why_i_must_practice_good_works_part_2.mp3
04/13/14 Why I Must Practice Good Works (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-why_i_must_practice_good_works.pptx 2014_04_13-sun-am-chris_pressnell-why_i_must_practice_good_works_part_1.mp3
04/06/14 Born of God Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-BORN_OF_GOD.pptx 2014_04_06-sun-am-chris_pressnell-born_of_god.mp3

Displaying 451 - 475 of 509

Page 1 2 3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.