Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 451 - 475 of 545

Page 1 2 3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
12/07/14 Prayer Lesson 1 Michael James Bible Class Prayer - Winter 2014 Sun Bible Study 2014_12_07-sun-am-michael_james-prayer_lesson_1.mp3
12/07/14 Congregation Appreciation Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_12_07-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-congregation_appreciation.mp3
11/30/14 The Most Lucrative Endorsement Deals Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_11_30-sun-am-chris_pressnell-the_most_lucrative_endorsement_deals.mp3 the_most_lucrative_endorsement_deals.pptx
11/23/14 Am I My Brother's Keeper? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_11_23-am_i_my_brothers_keeper_pptx 2014_11_23-sun-am-chris_pressnell-am_i_my_brothers_keeper.mp3
11/16/14 Don't Believe Everything You Hear! Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_11_16-sun-am-chris_pressnell-dont_believe_everything_that_you_hear.mp3
11/09/14 The Ministry of the Holy Spirit Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_11_09-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-the_ministry_of_the_holy_spirit.mp3 holy_spirits_influence.pptx
11/02/14 Helping One Another Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_11_02-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-helping_one_another.mp3 helping_one_another_pptx
11/02/14 Why I'm Thankful for ISIS Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_11_02-sun-am-chris_pressnell-why_im_thankful_for_isis.mp3 why_i_am_thankful_for_isis_pptx
10/26/14 Maturity Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_10_26-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-maturity.mp3
10/26/14 Shine As Lights Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_10_26-sun-am-chris_pressnell-shine_as_lights.mp3 shine_as_lights.pptx
09/28/14 My Cup Overflows Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_09_28-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-my_cup_overflows.mp3 my_cup_overflows.pptx
09/28/14 How To Become An Instrument of Right Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_09_28-sun-am-chris_pressnell-how_to_become_an_instrument_of_right.mp3 how_to_become_an_instrument_of_right.pptx
09/21/14 Mercy Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_09_21-sun-am-chris_pressnell-mercy.mp3 mercy.pptx
09/14/14 Oh, How I Love Thy Law (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_09_14-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-oh_how_i_love_thy_law_part_2.mp3 oh_how_i_love_thy_law-1420915050.pptx
09/14/14 Oh, How I Love Thy Law (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_09_14-sun-am-chris_pressnell-oh_how_i_love_thy_law_part_1.mp3 oh_how_i_love_thy_law.pptx
09/07/14 Great Finishers Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_09_07-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-great_finishers.mp3 great_finishers.pptx
09/07/14 The Church of Love Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_09_07-sun-am-chris_pressnell-the_church_of_love.mp3 the_church_of_love.pptx
08/31/14 How Great Is Your Faith? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-sermon-how_great_is_your_faith.pptx 2014_08_31-sun-am-chris_pressnell-how_great_is_your_faith.mp3
08/27/14 When I Survey The Wondrous Cross Barry Binion Sermon 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_08_27-wed-pm-barry_binion-when_i_survey_the_wondrous_cross.mp3
08/24/14 Rebirth and Renewal Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 02-sermon-rebirth_and_renewal.pptx 2014_08_24-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-rebirth_and_renewal.mp3
08/24/14 Walking In the Footsteps of Jesus Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_08_24-sun-am-chris_pressnell-walking_in_the_footsteps_of_jesus.mp3 walking_in_the_footsteps_of_jesus.pptx
08/20/14 I Believe in Jesus Eric Lyons Sermon 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_08_20-wed-pm-eric_lyons-i_believe_in_jesus.mp3
08/17/14 Crazy Love Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_08_17-sun-am-chris_pressnell-crazy_love.mp3
08/13/14 How Beautiful Heaven Must Be Chris Pressnell Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Sun AM 2014_08_13-wed-pm-jason_moon-how_beautiful_heaven_must_be.mp3
08/06/14 The Lord Is My Shepherd Kyle Butt Summer Series 2014 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2014_08_06-wed-pm-kyle_butt-the_lord_is_my_shepherd.mp3

Displaying 451 - 475 of 545

Page 1 2 3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.