Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 501 - 525 of 529

Page 1 2 3 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
02/23/14 Advice To Parents Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2014_02_23-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-advice_to_parents.mp3
02/23/14 The Just Are ... Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-The_Just_Are.pptx 2014_02_23-sun-am-chris_pressnell-the_just_are.mp3
02/16/14 Spiritual Maturity Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-spiritual_maturity.pptx 2014_02_16-sun-am-chris_pressnell-spiritual_maturity.mp3
02/09/14 Remaining Faithful Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-REMAINING_FAITHFUL_TO_GOD.ppt 2014_02_09-sun-am-chris_pressnell-remaining_faithful.mp3
02/02/14 Five Things God Does Not Expect Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_02_02-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-five_things_god_does_not_expect.mp3
02/02/14 Evangelism Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-Evangelism_2.pptx 2014_02_02-sun-am-chris_pressnell-evangelism.mp3
01/26/14 Abiding In His Love (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 02-SERMON-ABIDING_IN_HIS_LOVE-1421191525.pptx 2014_01_26-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-abiding_in_his_love_part_2.mp3
01/26/14 Abiding In His Love (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-ABIDING_IN_HIS_LOVE.pptx 2014_01_26-sun-am-chris_pressnell-abiding_in_his_love.mp3
01/19/14 Identity Crisis Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-identity_crisis.pptx 2014_01_19-sun-am-chris_pressnell-identity_crisis.mp3
01/12/14 Purging The Obscene In 2014 Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2014_01_12-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-purging_the_obscene_in_2014.mp3
01/12/14 You Have Not Passed This Way Before Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-you_have_not_passed_this_way_before.pptx 2014_01_12-sun-am-chris_pressnell-you_have_not_passed_this_way_before.mp3
12/01/13 The Thankful Samaritan Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2013_12_01-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-the_thankful_samaritan.mp3
12/01/13 Leadership In The Church (Part 3) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-Leadership_in_the_Church_3.pptx 2013_12_01-sun-am-chris_pressnell-leadership_in_the_church_part_3.mp3
11/24/13 Facts of Life Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2013_11_24-sun-pm-chris_pressnell-facts_of_life.mp3
11/24/13 Leadership In The Church (Part 2) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-leadership_part_2.pptx 2013_11_24-sun-am-chris_pressnell-leadership_in_the_church_part_2.mp3
11/17/13 Leadership In The Church (Part 1) Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 02-SERMON-leadership_in_the_church.pptx 2013_11_17-sun-am-chris_pressnell-leadership_in_the_church.mp3
08/28/13 Meeting Needs and Preventing Affairs Lonnie Jones Summer Series 2013 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2013_08_28-wed-pm-lonnie_jones-meeting_needs_and_preventing_affairs.mp3
08/21/13 The Anatomy of Trust Lonnie Jones Summer Series 2013 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2013_08_21-wed-pm-lonnie_jones-the_anatomy_of_trust.mp3
08/14/13 Predicting and Preventing Divorce Lonnie Jones Summer Series 2013 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2013_08_14-wed-pm-lonnie_jones-predicting_and_preventing_divorce.mp3
08/07/13 Two Become One: You Or me Or We? Lonnie Jones Sermon 2013 Summer Series Sun AM 2013_08_07-wed-pm-lonnie_jones-two_become_one_you_me_or_we.mp3
07/31/13 Roles and Responsibilities In the Home Cliff Goodwin Summer Series 2013 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2013_07_31-wed-pm-cliff_goodwin-roles_and_responsibilities_in_the_home.mp3
07/24/13 Divine Principles for a Happy Home Frank Chesser Summer Series 2013 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2013_07_24-wed-pm-frank_chesser-divine_principles_for_a_happy_home.mp3
07/17/13 Biblical Blueprint for Parenting Jason Moon Summer Series 2013 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2013_07_17-wed-pm-jason_moon-biblical_blueprint_for_parenting.mp3
07/10/13 Who Is the Craziest? Teens or Parents? Jason Green Summer Series 2013 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2013_07_10-wed-pm-jason_green-who_is_the_craziest_teens_or_parents.mp3
07/03/13 Finding Mr. and Mrs. Right Brad Harrub Summer Series 2013 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2013_07_03-wed-pm-brad_harrub-finding_mr_and_mrs_right.mp3

Displaying 501 - 525 of 529

Page 1 2 3 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.