Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 601 - 625 of 942

Page 1 2 3 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 36 37 38


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
07/02/17 Bad Attitudes Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_07_02-outline-bad_attitudes.pdf 2017_07_02-sermon-bad_attitudes.pdf 2017_07_02-sermon-bad_attitudes.pptx 2017_07_02-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-bad_attitudes.mp3
07/02/17 At Peace Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_07_02-sermon-at_peace.pdf 2017_07_02-sermon-at_peace.pptx 2017_07_02-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-at_peace.mp3
06/28/17 The Church at Colossae Kelvin Teamer Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_06_28-wed-pm-kelvin_teamer-the_church_at_colossae.mp3
06/25/17 The Return of the King Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_06_25-outline-the_return_of_the_king.pdf 2017_06_25-sermon-the_return_of_the_king.pdf 2017_06_25-sermon-the_return_of_the_king.pptx 2017_06_25-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_return_of_the_king.mp3
06/25/17 Spiritual Relatability Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_06_25-sermon-spiritual_relatability.pptx 2017_06_25-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-spiritual_relatability.mp3
06/18/17 Daddy Is Here Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_06_18-oultine-daddy_is_here.pdf 2017_06_18-sermon-daddy_is_here.pdf 2017_06_18-sermon-daddy_is_here.pptx 2017_06_18-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-daddy_is_here.mp3
06/14/17 The Church at Antioch, Syria Dale Jenkins Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_06_14-wed-pm-dale_jenkins-the_church_at_antioch_syria.mp3
06/11/17 Redeeming the Time Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_06_11-outline-redeeming_the_time.pdf 2017_06_11-sermon-redeeming_the_time.pdf 2017_06_11-sermon-redeeming_the_time.pptx 2017_06_11-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-redeeming_the_time.mp3
06/11/17 The Righteous Will Not Be Moved Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_06_11-sermon-the_righteous_will_not_be_moved.pdf 2017_06_11-sermon-the_righteous_will_not_be_moved.pptx 2017_06_11-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_righteous_will_not_be_moved.mp3
06/07/17 The Church at Jerusalem Vance Hutton Summer Series 2017 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2017_06_07-wed-pm-vance_hutton-the_church_at_jerusalem.mp3
06/06/17 Divine Displeasure Part 1 Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_06_04-outline-divine_displeasure.pdf 2017_06_04-sermon-divine_displeasure.pdf 2017_06_04-sermon-divine_displeasure.pptx 2017_06_04-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-divine_displeasure_part_1.mp3
06/06/17 Divine Displeasure Part 2 Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_06_04-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-divine_displeasure_part_2.mp3
06/04/17 To What Purpose Is This Waste? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_05_28-sermon-to_what_purpose_is_this_waste.pdf 2017_05_28-sermon-to_what_purpose_is_this_waste.pptx 2017_05_28-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-to_what_purpose_is_this_waste.mp3
05/28/17 Heaven, Home Sweet Home Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_05_28-outline-heaven-home_sweet_home.pdf 2017_05_28-sermon-heaven-home_sweet_home.pdf 2017_05_28-sermon-heaven-home_sweet_home.pptx 2017_05_28-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-heaven_home_sweet_home.mp3
05/21/17 Sin In the Camp Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_05_21-outline-sin_in_the_camp.pdf 2017_05_21-sermon-sin_in_the_camp.pdf 2017_05_21-sermon-sin_in_the_camp.pptx 2017_05_21-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-sin_in_the_camp.mp3
05/14/17 Mother Modeling Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_05_14-outline-mother_modeling.pdf 2017_05_14-sermon-mother_modeling.pdf 2017_05_14-sermon-mother_modeling.pptx 2017_05_14-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-mother_modeling.mp3
05/07/17 Handling Negative Experiences In the Church Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_05_07-outline-handling_negative_experiences_in_the_church.pdf 2017_05_07-sermon-handling_negative_experiences_within_the_church.pdf 2017_05_07-sermon-handling_negative_experiences_within_the_church.pptx 2017_05_07-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-handling_negative_experiences_within_the_church.mp3
05/07/17 The Peculiar Nature of God's Servant Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_05_07-sermon-the_peculiar_nature_of_gods_servant.pdf 2017_05_07-sermon-the_peculiar_nature_of_gods_servant.pptx 2017_05_07-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_peculiar_nature_of_gods_servant.mp3
04/30/17 Proclaiming Christ Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_04_30-outline-proclaiming_christ.pdf 2017_04_30-sermon-proclaiming_christ.pdf 2017_04_30-sermon-proclaiming_christ.pptx 2017_04_30-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-proclaiming_christ.mp3
04/30/17 Intentional Evangelism Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_04_30-sermon-intentional_evangelism.pdf 2017_04_30-sermon-intentional_evangelism.pptx 2017_04_30-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-intentional_evangelism.mp3
04/23/17 My God? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_04_23-outline-my_god.pdf 2017_04_23-sermon-_my_god.pdf 2017_04_23-sermon-_my_god.pptx 2017_04_23-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-my_god.mp3
04/23/17 The Magnificence of God's Love Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2017_04_23-sermon-the_magnificence_of_gods_love.pdf 2017_04_23-sermon-the_magnificence_of_gods_love.pptx 2017_04_23-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_magnificence_of_gods_love.mp3
04/16/17 Why Did You Doubt? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_04_16-outline-_why_did_you_doubt2.pdf 2017_04_16-outline-_why_did_you_doubt.docx 2017_04_16-sermon-why_did_you_doubt.pptx 2017_04_16-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-why_did_you_doubt.mp3
04/09/17 The Benefits of Praying for Others Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_04_09-outline-the_benefits_of_praying_for_others.pdf 2017_04_09-sermon-the_benefits_of_praying_for_others.pdf 2017_04_09-sermon-the_benefits_of_praying_for_others.pptx 2017_04_09-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-the_benefits_of_praying_for_others.mp3
04/02/17 Distracted Worship Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2017_04_02-outline-distracted_worship.pdf 2017_04_02-sermon-distracted_worship.pdf 2017_04_02-sermon-distracted_worship.pptx 2017_04_02-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-distracted_worship.mp3

Displaying 601 - 625 of 942

Page 1 2 3 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 36 37 38


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.