Our Archive

Our Archive

Displaying 901 - 925 of 1081

Page 1 2 3 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
08/12/15 Temptation and Sin Kelvin Teamer Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_08_12-wed-pm-summer_series-kelvin_teamer-temptation_and_sin.mp3
08/09/15 How To Have Spiritual Assurance Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_08_09-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-how_to_have_spiritual_assurance.mp3 2015_08_09-sun-am-sermon-how_to_have_spiritual_assurance.pptx 2015_08_09-sun-am-sermon-how_to_have_spiritual_assurance.pdf 2015_08_09-sun-am-outline-how_to_have_spiritual_assurance1.pdf
08/09/15 What The Bible Says About Judging Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2015_08_09-sun-pm-sermon-what_the_bible_says_about_judging.pptx 2015_08_09-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-what_the_bible_says_about_judging.mp3
08/05/15 Discouragement Chris Miller Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_08_05-wed-pm-summer_series-chris_miller-discouragement.mp3
08/02/15 Are We Ready To Move Mountains? Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_08_02-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-are_we_ready_to_move_mountains.mp3 2015_08_02-are_we_ready_to_move_mountains.pptx 2015_08_02-are_we_ready_to_move_mountains.pdf
08/02/15 Kindness and Goodness Robert Seibert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2015_08_02-sun-pm-sermon-robert_seibert-kindness_and_goodness.mp3 2015_08_02-robert_seibert-think_27_kindness_and_goodness.pptx
07/29/15 Difficult Passages Eric Lyons Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_08_12-wed-pm-summer_series-kelvin_teamer-temptation_and_sin-1439552597.mp3 2015_07_29-flint-interpreting_diff_bib_passages.ppt
07/26/15 The Greatest Commandment Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_07_26-sun-am-sermon-steve_seibert-the_greatest_commandment.mp3
07/26/15 Freedom Under Authority Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun PM 2015_07_26-sun-pm-sermon-steve_seibert-freedom_under_authority.mp3
07/22/15 Emotional Thinking Lonnie Jones Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_07_22-wed-summer_series-lonnie_jones-emotional_thinking.mp3
07/19/15 Change Us Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_07_19-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-change_us.mp3 2015_07_19-change_us.pptx 2015_07_19-change_us.pdf 2015_07_19-change_us1.pdf
07/15/15 Fear Steve Smith Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_07_15-wed-summer_series-steve_smith-fear.mp3
07/12/15 God Is Good Steve Seibert Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_07_12-sun-am-sermon-steve_seibert-god_is_good.mp3
07/11/15 Judgment Seat of Christ Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_06_07-sun-am-sermon-judgment_seat_of_christ.pptx 2015_06_07-sun-am-sermon-judgment_seat_of_christ.pdf 2015_06_07-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-judgment_seat_of_christ.mp3 2015_06_07-sun-am-outline-judgment_seat_of_christ.pdf
07/08/15 The Struggle With Pride Jason Green Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study the_struggle_with_pride.pptx 2015_07_08-summer_series-jason_green-the_struggle_with_pride.mp3
07/05/15 My Relationship With God Part 1 Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_07_05-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-my_relationship_with_god_part_1.mp3 2015_07_05-sermon-my_relationship_with_god.pptx 2015_07_05-sermon-my_relationship_with_god.pdf 2015_07_05-outline-my_relationship_with_god2.pdf
07/05/15 My Relationship With God Part 2 Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2015_07_05-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-my_relationship_with_god_part_2.mp3 2015_07_05-sermon-my_relationship_with_god-1436632997.pptx 2015_07_05-sermon-my_relationship_with_god-1436632996.pdf 2015_07_05-outline-my_relationship_with_god2-1436632996.pdf
07/01/15 Right Motivation Paul Spurlin Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_07_01-summer_series-paul_spurlin-right_motivation.mp3
06/28/15 Preparation Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_06_28-sun-am-sermon-chris_pressnell-preparation.mp3
06/24/15 False Security Brandon Pressnell Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_06_24-summer_series-brandon_pressnell-false_security.mp3
06/21/15 Dad's Are Awesome! Michael James Sermon N/A Sun AM 2015_06_21-sun-am-sermon-michael_james-dads_are_awesome.mp3 dads_are_awesome.pptx
06/17/15 Secrets of Decision Making Jason Moon Sermon 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_06_17-wed-pm-jason_moon-secrets_of_decision_making.mp3 Secrets_of_Decision_Making.pptx
06/14/15 How To Keep Growing As A Christian Michael James Sermon N/A Sun AM How_to_Keep_Growing_as_a_Christian.pptx 2015_06_14-sun-am-sermon-michael_james-how_to_keep_growing_as_a_christian.mp3
06/10/15 Complaining Kyle Butt Summer Series 2015 Summer Series Wed Bible Study 2015_06_10-summer_series-kyle_butt-complaining.mp3
06/10/15 What To Do When You Disagree Chris Pressnell Sermon N/A Sun PM 2015_06_10-what_to_do_when_you_disagree.pptx 2015_06_07-sun-pm-sermon-chris_pressnell-what_to_do_when_you_disagree.mp3

Displaying 901 - 925 of 1081

Page 1 2 3 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.